Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Khairul Efendi (khairul@adakademi.com)

Editor
Budi Diles (budi@adakademi.com)
Dodi Hamdani (dodi@adakademi.com)

Kontributor
Nanda Affandi (nanda@adakademi.com)
Bobby Nugraha (bobby@adakademi.com)
Haikal Shadiq (haikal@adakademi.com)
Muhammad Jufri (jufri@adakademi.com)